Housewarming Party Menu

So I just bought a place and will be moving in at the end of the month. One of the most exciting things about this is that I get to throw a housewarming party! Two actually, one for family and one for friends. This means I get to make hors d’ oeuvres. WIN!! I spent half the weekend pouring over cookbooks and this is the menu that I’ve come up with. If you have any ideas or recipes to add, I’d love to hear them!

Pesto stuffed cherry tomatoes

Chicken wontons

Fried macaroni and cheese

Bacon wrapped shrimp

Twice baked new potatoes

Flautas

I can’t wait! I love to make stuff like this for parties!

Leave a Reply

