If the rhythm feels good let me hear you say ‘uh uh baby’

Oh, hi. I didn’t see you there. Welcome to my blog. Pull up a chair. Would you like some tea? I’m sorry that I’m out of sugar substitute. I hope plain sugar is ok. Can I interest you in a cookie? No? Ok, well let’s begin.

I’m not entirely sure what I want the main focus of this blog to be. I have several ideas. I think I may use this space to keep track of my general goals/2009 resolutions, but I’m not so good with boundaries. If I try to stick to just the one topic, I’ll probably avoid blogging completely.

For now I suppose I will just say this blog is going to be whatever is in my brain while I’m writing it.

I bid you good day.

No, no… you can’t take my teacup with you… No, please… put it back, thank you.

I said good day.

I said GOOD DAY, SIR!

3 Comments »

  1. courtney pie Said:

    But but.. it’s such a pretty teacup!

  2. wordsmith09 Said:

    Good day to you, Miss! Well, I never…

    P.S. I wanted a cookie and you said no – and that hurt.

    P.P.S. I love your blog already 🙂

  3. rambi Said:

    i said good day!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment